ISHPI's Leadership Team


Earl D. Bowers

President | Chief Strategy Officer


James L. Diggs

Sr. Vice President | Chief Operations Officer

Barti Perini v1

Barti Perini

Vice President, Software Process Improvement

J.Edgeman 2021

Joelle K. Edgeman

Vice President of Human Resources


Katherine Collins

Sr. Vice President | Corporate Development Officer

Herb MacMillan

Herb MacMillan

Vice President of Business Development


LaQueta Ward

Vice President of Talent Acquisition

Stephen Shook

Stephen Shook

Vice President, Software Engineering & Quality

Tom Habighorst

Tom Habighorst

Senior Vice President | Corporate Strategy

Jeff Waller

Jeffrey L. Waller

Vice President of Core IT Services

Rob Collings

Rob Collings

Vice President of Cyber Security